Board of Directors

President

Active Directors:

Greg Schmieler

Term expires January 2024
Laurel Awning Company
1573 Hancock Avenue
Apollo, PA 15613
Phone: 724-321-1772
Email: greg.s@laurelawnings.com

Chris May

Term expires January 2022
Lehr Awning / PCR Restorations
933 W. Longview Avenue
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419-747-7633
Email: info@pcr-lehrawning.com

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Les Neilly
Term expires January 2024
Neilly Canvas Goods Company
1200 Lebanon Road, Suite #U430
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: 412-471-1204
Email: les@neillycanvas.com


Dave Hoffmann
Term expires January 2022
Tri-State Awning
65 N. Main Street
Walton, KY 41094
Phone: 859-653-0138
Email: dave@tristateawning.com

2nd Vice-President

Kevin Potoczak
Term expires January 2028
Ohio Awning and Mfg. Co.
5777 Grant Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44105
Phone: 216-749-2233
Email: kevin@ohioawning.com


Andrew Weingartner
Term expires January 2022
Queen City Awning
7225 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45429
Phone: 513-530-9660
Email: service@queencityawning.com

Chairman of the Board

Associate Directors:

Ryan Campbell

Term expires January 2022
Mt. Lebanon Awning
5309 Thomas Run Road
Presto, PA 15142
Phone: 412-221-2233

Email: mtlebanonawning@mac.com

Gary Damerow
Term expires January 2023
Glen Raven - Sunbrella
1831 North Park Avenue
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone: 336-264-7026
Email: gdamerow@glenraven.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Kisha Moldovan
Term expires January 2022
Datum
5107 N. Australian Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: 740-953-0457
Email: kisha@datumwholesale.com


James Miller

Term expires January 2023
Snyder Manufacturing, Inc.
3001 Progress Street
Dover, OH  44622
Phone: 330-343-4456
Email: jmiller@snyderman.com

ACTIVE DIRECTORS:

Andrew McCall

Term expires January 2022
Country Canvas Awnings
72 Davis School Road
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-986-2880
Email: countrycanvasandrew@gmail.com


Ron Paratore
Term expires January 2022
Trivantage, LLC.
18401 Sheldon Rd., Suite A
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: 336-380-6603
Email: rparatore@trivantage.com

Derek Bauer

Term expires January 2022
Awnings By Paul 
3200 Brighton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: 412-901-5298

Email: info@awningsbypaul.com

Dan Caine
Term expires January 2023
ICI Metals
12609 Alameda Drive
Strongsville, OH 44149
Phone: 440-846-9500
Email: dancaine@icimetals.com


20​21