Board of Directors

President

Active Directors:

Ryan Campbell

Term expires January 2022
Mt. Lebanon Awning
5309 Thomas Run Rd.
Presto, PA 15142
Phone: 412-221-2233
Email: Mtlebanonawning@mac.com

Kevin Potoczak

Term expires January 2019
Ohio Awning and Mfg. Co.
5777 Grant Ave.,
Cleveland, OH 44105
Phone: 216-749-2233
Email: kevin@ohioawning.com

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Greg Schmieler
Term expires January 2024
Laurel Awning Company
1573 Hancock Avenue
Apollo, PA 15613
Phone: 724-321-1772
Email: laurelawnings@aol.com


Dave Hoffmann
Term expires January 2019
Tri-State Awning
65 N. Main Street
Walton, KY 41094
Phone: 859-653-0138
Email: dave@tristateawning.com

2nd Vice-President

Les Neilly
Term expires January 2026
Neilly Canvas Goods Company
2700 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-471-1204
Email: les@neillycanvas.com


Andrew Weingartner
Term expires January 2022
Queen City Awning
7225 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45429
Phone: 513-530-9660
Email: service@queencityawning.com

Chairman of the Board

Associate Directors:

Andy Morse

Term expires January 2020
Ohio Awning and Mfg. Co.
5777 Grant Ave.,
Cleveland, OH 44105
Phone: 216-861-2400

Email: andy@ohioawning.com

Jamie Bly
Term expires January 2020
Futureguard
1549 Coining Drive
Toledo, OH 43612
Phone: 440-915-5585
Email: jamie@futureguard.net 

Secretary/Treasurer

Kisha Moldovan
Term expires January 2019
Datum
5107 N. Australian Ave.,
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: 740-953-0457
Email: kisha@datumwholesale.com

Michael Gatti
Term expires January 2020
Herculite
P.O. Box 435
Emigsville, PA 17318
Phone: 717-764-1192 Ext. 2306

Email: mgatti@herculite.com


Ron Paratore
Term expires January 2020
Trivantage, LLC.
18401 Sheldon Rd., Suite A
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: 336-380-6603
Email: rparatore@trivantage.com

Dan Caine
Term expires January 2020
ICI Metals
12609 Alameda Drive
Strongville, OH 44149
Phone: 440-846-9500
Email: dancaine@icimetals.com


20​18